Immortal Technique

Posted: May 25, 2012 in Hip Hop Quote of the day!
Tags: , , , , , ,

“The evolution of the world, bloody and dramatic
Human beings killing monkeys to conquer the planet
The kingdoms of Africa and Mesopotamia
Machine gun’ your body with depleated uranium
This is the age of microchips and titanium
The dark side of the moon and contact with aliens
I started out like Australians, criminal minded
Broke into hell, tore it down, and built and city behind it
Southpaw, murderous, methodology nigga
Remember that I’m just a man don’t follow me nigga”

Immortal Technique

Track: Point of No Return

Album: Revolutionary Vol. 2

I was trying to work out which part of the verse to quote….

…Then I asked why>>>>>>>>> The whole verse is crazy.

Comments
  1. Love for ones wonderful short article. I am thrilled I had captured plenty of time to master the following.

Leave a Reply

